Group Profile

Hong Kong C-MER Eye Care Holdings Ltd. (Stock code: 03309.HK), founded by ophthalmologist Professor Dennis Lam in 2012, is headquartered in Hong Kong. With an honor to be the first listed ophthalmology group in Hong Kong, we own 15 medical institutions and have more than 900 employees, including Centers in Central and Mong Kok, and four clinics in Shatin, Causeway Bay, Kwun Tong and Yuen Long and Tsuen Wan, as well as branch hospitals in Shenzhen, Beijing, Shanghai, Kunming, Huizhou, Jieyang and Zhuhai in the Mainland.

The founder, Professor Dennis Lam, is one of the leaders of ophthalmology in Asia Pacific. He has been named as the "World's 100 Most Influential People in Ophthalmology" for three consecutive years, and was awarded the "Top Ten Outstanding Youth in the World", "Top Ten Outstanding Youth in Hong Kong", "Asia Pacific Best Ophthalmology Clinical Professor Award", "Asia Pacific Ophthalmology Outstanding Achievement Award", "Asia Pacific Ophthalmology Academic Highest Achievement Award" and so on. We have assembled well-known ophthalmologists to form an authoritative medical team to provide customers with international-level comprehensive ophthalmic medical services, including treatment of various common eye diseases and intractable diseases.

We have expanded our business in Hong Kong, including 10 eye care centers, 4 SMILE refractive centers, 2 vision centers and 2 Champion Eye & Refractive Surgery Centre (CMER wholly owned subsidiaries),which are located in Hong Kong Island, Kowloon and New Territories. The locations are all convenient to reach and the environments are comfortable.

Our medical team is led by Prof. Dr.Dennis Lam who has been worked as ophthalmologist for more than 30 years. The team also constitutes 19 experienced ophthalmologists, numerous registered optometrists and nurses.

We strictly abide by the operating standards of Hong Kong and international medical regulations. Our clinics have several international-level aseptic operating theatres and are equipped with advanced ophthalmic examination equipment and surgical instruments in order to provide safe, accurate and reliable eye examinations and medical services. In addition, we uphold the principle of "tailor-made your treatment plan". We plan targeted treatment for our customers according to their actual eye conditions.

Our clinics offer various services including SMILE (Small Incision Lenticule Extraction), LASIK (Laser-Assisted in Situ Keratomileusis), ICL (Implantable Collamer Lens), Intraocular Lens Replacement (IOL) and optician services. Customers can improve their vision through different treatments, so that we can all achieve the motto of “Our Vision for a Better Future".


We receive:

  • over 1500 times public offering subscription in the Hong Kong stock market in 2018
  • China Healthcare Industry Award in 2019
  • The 4th CSRC of The Most Valuable Pharmaceutical Enterprise in 2020
集團簡介Group ProfileGroup Profile
Call Now WhatsApp 線上對話 預約講座
Call Now WhatsApp 线上对话 预约讲座
Call Now WhatsApp Chat now Seminar

集團簡介

香港希瑪國際眼科醫療集團(簡稱:希瑪眼科,股份代碼:3309.HK),由眼科醫生林順潮教授於2012年創辦,總部設於香港,旗下擁有15間醫療機構,包括香港中環眼科中心、旺角中心,和沙田、銅鑼灣、觀塘、元朗和荃灣診所,還有內地深圳、北京、上海、昆明,惠州和珠海的分院。集團員工人數超過900人,是香港首間大型連鎖上市眼科集團。

創辦人林順潮教授是亞太眼科主要領導者之一,連續3屆被評為「世界眼科100位最具影響力人物之一」,並獲「世界十大傑出青年」、「香港十大傑出青年」、「亞太最佳眼科臨床教授獎」、「亞太眼科傑出成就獎」、「亞太眼科學術最高成就獎」等殊榮。希瑪眼科集合知名眼科專科醫生組成權威醫療團隊,為客人提供國際水準的綜合眼科醫療服務,包括治療各種常見眼疾及疑難雜症。

而我們的集團名稱「希瑪」、「C-MER」,也正正反映著我們的理念與執著:

  • 「C」 : 專業臨床服務Professional Clinical Services
  • 「M」:現代化管理Modern Management
  • 「E」:優質教育Quality Education
  • 「R」:開創性科研Pioneering Research
  • 「希瑪」:「希」望為眼睛帶來希望之光;「希瑪」 與 「喜瑪」 同音,喜馬拉雅山脈為世界海拔最高的山脈,寓意希瑪眼科憑着優質臨床服務、現代化管理、優質教學與培訓以及領先研究,不斷追求卓越,攀登高峰的理念


希瑪眼科中心擴展至全港擁有10間眼科診所、4間微笑矯視中心、 2間視光中心,以及2間嘉賓眼科專科及激光矯視手術中心(希瑪全資附屬公司)。眼科診所及中心遍佈港、九、新界,交通便利,環境舒適。

中心團隊由從事眼科臨床30多年林順潮醫生帶領,加上19名經驗豐富的眼科專科醫生、多名註冊視光師及醫療護理人員組成。

中心嚴格遵守香港及國際醫療技術操作規範,設有多間符合國際標準的無菌手術室,配備全面眼科檢查與先進眼科醫療儀器,為客人提供安全、準確、可靠的眼科檢查及醫療服務。此外,我們秉持「度身訂造」的原則,根據客人的實際眼睛狀況制定嚴格且針對性的治療方案。

中心包括多種眼科服務:SMILE微笑激光矯視、LASIK激光矯視、植入式隱形眼鏡(ICL)、人工晶體置換(IOL)及配鏡服務等等,讓客人可透過各種醫療方案改善視力及解決眼睛問題,實踐「希 · 望見美好」的理想。


憑藉醫療技術和服務聲譽,我們榮獲:

  • 2018年香港上市公開招股認購超過1500倍 (全港十大之一)
  • 2019年大健康產業創新獎
  • 2020年港股「最佳價值醫藥及醫療股公司」大獎
集團簡介集團簡介集團簡介
Call Now WhatsApp 線上對話 預約講座
Call Now WhatsApp 线上对话 预约讲座
Call Now WhatsApp Chat now Seminar